140 Main Street Bourne, MA 02532  Local: (508) 759-8021
Customer Reviews
LILY-BELLE'S FLORALS & TREASURE CHEST
Local Bourne, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service - recipient was very happy with flowers.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service, and speedy delivery.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The Carrigan Family was very pleased with the lovely plant. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

On the highest recommendation I used Lilly - Belle florist and I was so happy. The flowers were exquisite. A beautiful Fall bouquet.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend was thrilled with the arrangement & it was delivered within 2 hrs of my placing the order online.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful arrangement! I will recommend your shop to everyone! The wonderful woman I spoke with offered a wicker basket instead of a vase, so thoughtful! The service was super fast in delivering them. THANK YOU
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery was made as promised and recipient was pleased with the quality of the flowers and their arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The tulips were delivered on time and the recipient of the flowers was more than pleased. Although I never got to see the flowers, everyone who saw them said they were exquisite and appreciated.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous, but was not delivered with ordered balloon.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The delivery was nice and bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I needed a florist in the Bourne area and it was on blind faith that I ordered an arrangement on line from Lily-Belle's. Needless to say when I arrived at the funeral home and saw the gorgeous spray of flowers, I was overwhelmed and pleased with how beautiful and fresh the flowers looked. It was a comfort during a very difficult time. Thank you Lily-Belle's - I will be definately recommending you to anyone in the Bourne area in the future
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PR

I used Lily-Belle's to send flowers to my mother for the Holidays and she loved them! Thanks Lily-Belle's!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers!!! And very nice service.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks for putting together a lovely bouquet and delivering it as promised. We will be happy to work with your team in the future.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement is beautiful, the presentation excellent, and the delivery service was great. I would use your service in the future. It was a beautiful reminder for an otherwise sad occasion.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with the flowers we ordered. I was given your name by Michelle Grady, who lives in Buzzards Bay.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Donna did an incredible job. The arrangement was stunning and colorful, with fresh blooms and prompt service. Thank you for making my mother's birthday extra special.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was fine. thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered on time. What more could you ask!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered an arrangement for an employee's new baby with some add ons and was able to get same day delivery. Very happy!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My daughter was just thrilled with the flowers she received. She sent me a picture right away. And the service that was received was excellent.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The selection and pricing were good and delivery was right on time. The recipients were very pleased with the arrangement. Well done!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice arrangement as ordered and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My flowers were lovely all 3 arraignments!!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Arrangement was beautiful and thoughtfully delivered. Mahalo for making Gramma's 80th special.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I truly enjoyed my floral arrangement. It included many unusual items. I enjoy variety in my arrangements. Thanks, Renee
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Donna, the owner, prepared a beautiful arrangement for my Dad's memorial service at the national cemetery. I chose an arrangement that I liked on the website, and asked if she could do different flowers, which she graciously agreed, and then created a lovely, abundant, standing tribute to my Dad. Thank you so very much for taking care of this for our family.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

They did a beautiful job on my arrangement, thank you ?
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy to deal with. Prompt delivery and nice flowers
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent this bouquet as a gift but did see it in person and it was wonderful. Exactly like the picture and the flowers lasted for weeks! Would certainly use Lily-Belle again.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter called and told me the flowers were the nicest ones she's ever seen. She absolutely loved the arrangement and, for me, it was very easy to order them and they got there the same day. I'd definitely order from you again, as would her friends and neighbors.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great and fast service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement I received for my Birthday, very happy and would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and the process was easy - I always order from Lily-Belle's if I'm sending flowers in the Bourne area!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Everyone was happy with the fruit basket, ordering on line was easy, everything went as planned. I would happily recommend Lily-Belle's to others.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

A Personal delivery from Donna-- the owner was a nice touch!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter used Lily-Belle's for her wedding and I have chosen to use them ever since. I have always received great service either when calling or finally this last time using email. Great service!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

GREATEST SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased...thank you!
Flower Delivery To Bourne, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LILY-BELLE'S FLORALS & TREASURE CHEST
140 Main Street
Bourne, MA. 02532
Local: (508) 759-8021

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase